aaa
Printvriendelijke versie

Contact

Officiële briefwisseling

OCMW Meulebeke
Markt 1
8760 Meulebeke
T 051 48 80 80
F 051 48 54 40
info@meulebeke.be

Contact per dienst

Assistentiewoningen
Bonestraat 24
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 61 93
E: info@meulebeke.be

Dagelijks verantwoordelijke:
Ines Cardoen -  T 051 48 05 20 - ines.cardoen@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma - vr

8 u. - 12 u.
13 u. - 17 u.

Financiële dienst
Gemeentehuis
Markt 1
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 80 80
E: financieledienst@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma

8 u. - 12 u.
13 u. - 17 u.

di - vr  

8 u. - 12 u.

Interne ondersteuning
Gemeentehuis
Markt 1
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 80 80
E: secretariaat@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma

8 u. - 12 u.
13 u. - 17 u.

di - vr  

8 u. - 12 u.

Lokaal dienstencentrum Ter Deeve
Bonestraat 24
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 61 93
E: dienstencentrum@meulebeke.be

Dagelijks verantwoordelijke:
Ines Cardoen -  T 051 48 05 20 - ines.cardoen@meulebeke.be
Griet Verstrynge - T 051 48 61 93 - griet.verstrynge@meulebeke.be
Medewerker:

Tugba Poyraz - T 051 48 61 93 - tugba.poyraz@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma- vr

8 u. - 12 u.
13 u. - 17 u.

Sociaal Huis - Sociale dienst
Gemeentehuis
Markt 1
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 80 80
E: ocmw@meulebeke.be

Diensthoofd:
Hendrik Vanhee - T 051 54 13 40 - hendrik.vanhee@meulebeke.be
Maatschappelijk werkers:

Annick Declerck - T 051 54 13 41 - annick.declerck@meulebeke.be
Delphine Delarue - T 051 54 13 42 - delphine.delarue@meulebeke.be
Annelies Verfaillie - T 051 54 13 43 - annelies.verfaillie@meulebeke.be
Hanne Demeurisse - T 051 54 13 44 - hanne.demeurisse@meulebeke.be
Ann Vanthournout - T 051 54 13 45 - ann.vanthournout@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma - vr

8 u. - 12 u.
namiddag op afspraak

Woonzorgcentrum Ter Deeve
Bonestraat 24
8760 Meulebeke
T: 051 48 61 93
E: info@meulebeke.be

Dagelijks verantwoordelijke:
Griet Serroels - T 051 48 05 17 - griet.serroels@meulebeke.be
Afdelingscoördinator:
Eveline Depruyst - T 051 48 05 16 - eveline.depruyst@meulebeke.be

Openingsuren

ma - vr

8 u. - 12 u.
13 u. - 17 u.